View Larger Map

Address                           5067- 20th Sideroad (Essa)
RR#3     Thornton   ON
L0L-2N0

Interim Moderator           Rev. Darren May
705-428-2653                darren.may@rogers.com
Board and Treasury       board@ivypreschurch.com
Men’s Ministry                men@ivypreschurch.com
Music Ministry                music@ivypreschurch.com
Sunday School,VBS      school@ivypreschurch.com
Women’s Ministry          women@ivypreschurch.com